Feature Request: default output directory

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about doPDF.
anon
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 8:42 am

Postby anon » Tue Jun 10, 2008 7:05 pm

I have been using it for a week and it works very good. Thanks!!!


Is there anyway to set the default output directory so I don't have to click on browse every time?



kana48
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:14 pm
Contact:

Postby kana48 » Tue Jun 10, 2008 9:37 pm

Those feature should be very helpful :)


Giampaolo



kana48
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:14 pm
Contact:

Postby kana48 » Tue Jun 10, 2008 9:46 pm

@anon

See this thread



Softland
Posts: 1473
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:19 am

Postby Softland » Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:06 am

We'll add this in the next build, released most likely in 2 weeks - it'll be a checkbox to set that specific folder as default every time.



Softland
Posts: 1473
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:19 am

Postby Softland » Thu Jun 26, 2008 11:33 am

This feature is now included in doPDF 6.1.




Return to “General”