Can't used doPDF for remote

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about doPDF.
vipnetant
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 9:23 pm

Postby vipnetant » Mon Jun 04, 2012 4:34 am

I used remote(mstsc.exe) for another PC,on remote PC used doPDF,the tips "The doPDF can't uesd on remote"


[IMG]http://i46.tinypic.com/2rzawpy.jpg[/IMG]



vipnetant
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 9:23 pm

Postby vipnetant » Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:24 am

But, I used TeamViewer 7 is OK.



Softland
Posts: 1447
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:19 am

Postby Softland » Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:59 am

Hello,


doPDF cannot be used on terminal services. More information here: http://www.dopdf.com/forum/topic/dopdf-and-terminal-services



vipnetant
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 9:23 pm

Postby vipnetant » Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:23 am

Ok,I know.




Return to “General”